Only Murders in the Building Season 2 Episode 7 – Release Date!

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 Episode 7 - Release Date!

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 Episode 6 concluded on a significant cliffhanger, leaving viewers anxiously awaiting Episode 7.

We provide a release schedule for the remainder of this season along with a preview of Episode 7 and confirmation of the release date and time.

Only Murders in the Building, a mystery-comedy created by Steve Martin and John Hoffman for Hulu, stars Steve, Martin Short, and Selena Gomez as tenants of the titular building who share a penchant for true crime.

Release Date Of Only Murders in the Building Season 2 Episode

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 Episode 7 is slated for release on Hulu and Disney Plus on Tuesday, August 2, 2022.

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 Episode 7 - Release Date!

New episodes on streaming services begin airing at Midnight Pacific Time, which is as follows for the rest of the world:

  • Pacific Time: 12 AM PST
  • Eastern Time: 3 AM EST
  • British Time: 8 AM GMT
  • European Time: 9 AM CET
  • India Time: 12.30 PM IST
  • Australia Time: 4.30 PM ACDT

Also Read: Bridgerton Season 3 – All You Need To Know!

Preview Of Episode 7

Several things transpired in the sixth episode, Performance Review, including Poppy and Cinda’s inquiry into Mabel’s past, the revelation of Charles’ covert meetings with Jan, and Oliver’s tense anticipation to learn if he is the father.

Advertisement

Additionally, Episode 6 ended on a dramatic cliffhanger when Will forwarded a video of Mabel allegedly stabbing a hooded man on the subway to Charles and Oliver.

Only Murders in the Building Season 2 Episode 7 - Release Date!

Mabel’s purported attack, which assures the character jail time, will presumably be covered in Episode 7 first, but was it all staged?

Oliver’s test results are likely to come back, Alice and Mabel’s relationship is likely to have problems, and Poppy may be able to help the group by providing more details regarding Cinda and the bodies.

Total Episode In Only Murders in the Building Season 2

In Only Murders in the Building Season 2 the number of episodes is 10, matching the number in the first season.

The show’s episodes typically run between 26 to 35 minutes, and new episodes are released every week on Hulu and Disney Plus.

Also Read: Wheel Of Time Season 2 – Complete Details!

The complete release dates for the show are listed below, along with the episode names that we are currently aware of:

  • Episode 1 Persons of Interest – June 28, 2022
  • Episode 2: Framed – June 28, 2022
  • Episode 3: The Last Day of Bunny Folger – July 5, 2022
  • Episode 4: Here’s Looking at You – July 12, 2022
  • Episode 5: The Tell – July 19, 2022
  • Episode 6: Performance Review – July 26, 2022
  • Episode 7: TBA – August 2, 2022
  • Episode 8: TBA – August 9, 2022
  • Episode 9: TBA – August 16, 2022
  • Episode 10: TBA – August 23, 2022

Advertisement

Dinky Baweja

Dinky is a writer and journalist who is enthralled by the entertainment industry in all of its forms. She has a master's degree in mass communication and lives in the Rocky Mountains with her husband, a perfectly behaved dog, and a child who never stops asking questions. Dinky is working as a writer, content manager, and editor at NewsandUpdate.com, where she has over 4 years of expertise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *