The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Release time, Date, Plot, And Trailer

The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Release time, Date, Plot, And Trailer

‘THE BOYS’ HAS PRODUCED SOME OF THE MOST EXTREMELY OUTRAGEOUS SCENES IN THE HISTORY OF TELEVISION. Everything is fair game in this universe, from the Deep’s porpoise paramour crashing through a van windshield to Popclaw’s lethal orgasm and Billy Butcher at the helm of a whale-penetrating speedboat.

Season 3, which debuted on June 3, 2022, has managed to raise the bar on horrific carnage so far.

The first three episodes of The Boys were released on Prime Video, introducing us to Jensen Ackles’ Soldier Boy. We also learnt what’s happening with Stillwell’s son Teddy in the aftermath of Stillwell’s murder by Homelander in Season 1 in this first batch of episodes, which included surprise cameos from Charlize Theron and Billy Zane. We also found that the Russians used an unknown weapon to assassinate the American hero. Butcher realizes that they can kill Homelander with the same weapon. In Episode 4, The Boys will travel to Russia in order to obtain this weapon.

The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Release time, Date, Plot, And Trailer

Now it’s time to move on to this week’s episode of The Boys, “Glorious Five Year Plan,” and discover what depravities await us.

On Friday, June 10th, 2022, the fourth episode of The Boys Season 3 will be released worldwide. The show is only available on Prime Video, and the platform will add the fourth episode to the library at 12 a.m. GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). However, because the release time varies by country, here’s the exact schedule you’ll need to follow for these areas:

Pacific Timing: 5 PM PDT (June 9th)

Central Timing: 7 PM CDT (June 9th)

Eastern Timing: 8 PM EDT (June 9th)

British Timing: 1 AM BST (June 10th)

Indian Timing: 5:30 AM IST (June 10th)

Australian Timing: 10 AM AEST (June 10th)


However, on the morning of June 10th, viewers hoping to see the new episode noticed technical troubles with Amazon Prime Video, as the episode had not yet been published to the site for many customers.

This is the second time Prime Video has experienced delays in recent weeks, following the UK release of an episode of This Is Us.

Also read: Vinland Saga Season 2 – Latest Updates!

The official Twitter account for The Boys momentarily altered its bio to “We’re workin’ on it…” following the complications surrounding the release of episode 4, while series creator Eric Kripke addressed the subject on Twitter.

It should now be possible to watch the episode.

What’s the release time for The Boys season 3 episode 4

At midnight Pacific, which is 3 a.m. Eastern, Amazon Prime Video launches new movies and TV episodes.

The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Plot

This season is building up to be a major one, with the entire band reuniting and everyone travelling to Russia to discover the truth behind the mystery superweapon that killed Soldier Boy in 1984.

The Boys are hoping that this technology will also be able to take out Homelander, while a resurrected Soldier Boy is set to come and reveal secrets that will carry the plot in new directions.

Homelander will continue to torture the Seven because he no longer fears the American people’s judgment. The superhero got a lot of attention after his arrogant outburst in the previous episode. Homelander also stated that if he loses people’s love, things will get worse because he will use his power and fear to control everything. Stormfront is already dead, therefore Homelander will have nothing to lose if people figure out who he really is.

The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Release time, Date, Plot, And Trailer

Billy Butcher is still suffering from the terrifying side effects of the “temporary” Compound V serum, and manufactured love is in the air since Homelander and Starlight proclaimed their official relationship, so there will be plenty of tension on that front.

Soldier Boy was once regarded as an American hero and the finest superhero in the world. Homelander now wears that label proudly, and fans have been waiting to see how Solider Boy reacts to the shift. Indeed, there’s a chance that Soldier Boy will arrive as Homelander’s adversary, and it’d be fascinating to watch these two characters pitted against one another.

Also read: Sistas Season 5 – All You Need To Know!

The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Trailer

Although there is no official teaser for Episode 4, “Glorious Five Year Plan,” images of The Boys’ Russian adventure have surfaced, depicting Butcher unleashing more deadly light from his laser eyes and Soldier Boy emerging from a steel containment pod.

Advertisement

Rahul

Rahul graduated from Leeds Trinity University with a journalism degree and is passionate about football and sports in general. Rahul follows everything from the Bundesliga to the Eredivisie, from Augsburg to Vitesse. He has honed his skills in tracking out the most recent trending news in order to keep up with fresh releases for creative features. He is also fascinated by celebrity news and the entertainment industry, and he writes on pop culture, celebrities, and social media.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *